3 - 4 hours and I am too tired and already sick of this.
π³π³π³
Sure, if I already was checked in at Terminal 3 I could have managed it but now at arrival and Departure halls that totally sucks, I cannot stand it.
I bought a new ticket, 1609kr or 570 Dubai cash.
Time now 04:52 and checkin starts at 07:30 so I am happy.
But were to stay in Ao Nang?
πππ


No comments:
Post a Comment